News‎ > ‎

Catoctin Branch Election 2017

posted Jul 17, 2017, 3:58 PM by Charles Mitchell   [ updated Jul 17, 2017, 3:58 PM ]

The following members are offering to serve us for the next two years. 

Please note that there are two board of directors positions.


President:                           Steve Crum                         ______

Vice President:                  Hamid Toossi                     ______

Treasurer:                           Damon Reigles                  ______

Secretary:                           Ben Fabina                          ______

Board of Directors            Rick MacInnes                   ______

Board of Directors            Robert Kain                         ______


Please indicate your vote for each, save the document, and return it to the email address below by July 21.

Although we have only one candidate for each position, it is very important that each of you show your support of our candidates by sending me your ballot.


Bill Brittle 

Past President